Richland College - Administration of Richland College

2014 - 2015 Catalog
Administration of Richland College

Skip Navagation

Collapse Richland College

The Richland College Administration staff:

President, Dr. Kathryn K. Eggleston, 972-238-6364

Vice President for Teaching and Learning, Zarina Blankenbaker, 972-238-6364

Vice President for Student Development, Dr. Tony Summers, 972-238-6202

Vice President for Business Services, Ron Clark, 214-890-3880

Associate Vice President for Educational Transitions and Enrollment Management/Superintendent Richland Collegiate High School, Donna Walker, 972-761-6880

Associate Vice President for Business Services, Finney Varghese, 972-761-6845

Executive Dean, School of Engineering, Business and Technology, Martha Hogan, 972-238-6210

Executive Dean, School of Humanities, Fine, and Performing Arts, Diane Hilbert , 972-238-6250

Executive Dean, School of Learning Enrichment and Academic Development, Mary Darin, 972-238-6230

Instructional Dean, School of Learning Enrichment and Academic Development, Thales Georgiou, 972-238-6230

Executive Dean, School of Mathematics, Science and Health Professions, Dr. Ray Canham, 972-238-6248

Executive Dean, School of World Languages, Cultures and Communications, Susan Barkley, 972-238-6943

Dean, Administrative Technology, Greg Thomas, 972-238-6930

Dean, Educational Resources, Lennijo Henderson, 972-238-6107

Dean, Executive Assistant to the President, Janet James, 972-238-6974

Director of Marketing & P.R., Whitney Rosenbalm, 972-238-6023

For more information, click on the Richland logo above.

Copyright © 2009 Richland College | DCCCD

Richland College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Richland College.

Educational opportunities are offered by the Dallas County Community College District without regard to race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, disability, sexual orientation, genetic information, gender identity or gender expression.