2016 - 2017 Combined Catalogs of the Colleges

General Admissions Policy

The college's open door admissions policy ensures that every person who can benefit from higher education has the opportunity to enroll. Students admitted into a credit status are eligible to take class(es) at any of the seven colleges of the Dallas County Community College District composed of Brookhaven, Cedar Valley, Eastfield, El Centro, Mountain View, North Lake and Richland colleges.

© 2017 Dallas County Community College District.