2015 - 2016 Combined Catalogs of the Colleges

General Admissions Policy

The college's open door admissions policy ensures that every person who can benefit from higher education has the opportunity to enroll. Students admitted are automatically admitted to the seven colleges of the Dallas County Community College District composed of Brookhaven, Cedar Valley, Eastfield, El Centro, Mountain View, North Lake and Richland colleges. Admitted students may take courses at any of the colleges under certain conditions.

© 2024 Dallas County Community College District.