Go to Cedar Valley College Home page
Cedar Valley College Logo
  Home  I  Prospective Students  I  Current Students  I  Community Members  I  Employees  I  Media  I  About Cedar Valley College  I  Athletics 

2014 - 2015 Catalog
General Admissions Policy

Skip Navagation

Collapse Getting Started

The college's open door admissions policy ensures that every person who can benefit from higher education has the opportunity to enroll. Students admitted are automatically admitted to the seven colleges of the Dallas County Community College District composed of Brookhaven, Cedar Valley, Eastfield, El Centro, Mountain View, North Lake and Richland colleges. Admitted students may take courses at any of the colleges under certain conditions.

Cedar Valley College Home Page Comments or technical problems to: Webmaster. Please read our Disclaimer, and Privacy and Security commitment.
Educational opportunities are offered by the Dallas County Community College District without regard to race, color, age, national origin, religion, sex, or disability.
Last Modified: January 14, 2008

Page URL: https://www1.dcccd.edu/cat1415/admiss/admiss.cfm?loc=CVC