Go to Cedar Valley College Home page
Cedar Valley College Logo
  Home  I  Prospective Students  I  Current Students  I  Community Members  I  Employees  I  Media  I  About Cedar Valley College  I  Athletics 

2014 - 2015 Catalog

Skip Navagation

Collapse Beginning College

Each of the seven colleges of DCCCD - Brookhaven, Cedar Valley, Eastfield, El Centro, Mountain View, North Lake, and Richland - is individually accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges. The official statement of accreditation for each college is published on the college's accreditation web page.

Brookhaven College Accreditation
Cedar Valley College Accreditation
Eastfield College Accreditation
El Centro College Accreditation
Mountain View College Accreditation
North Lake College Accreditation
Richland College Accreditation

Cedar Valley College Home Page Comments or technical problems to: Webmaster. Please read our Disclaimer, and Privacy and Security commitment.
Educational opportunities are offered by the Dallas County Community College District without regard to race, color, age, national origin, religion, sex, or disability.
Last Modified: September 01, 2015

Page URL: https://www1.dcccd.edu/cat1415/about/accredit.cfm?loc=CVC